Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 28 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2015

June 2015
Wednesday 3rd June Soups and Sauces
Thursday 4th June A Taste of India Half Day
Friday 5th June Tastes of Thailand
Saturday 6th June Vegetarian Entertaining
Saturday 6th June Magic of the Mediterranean
Wednesday 10th June Magic of Malaysia
Saturday 13th June Indian Takeaway
Wednesday 17th June A Feast from Morocco
Friday 19th June Oriental Classics
Saturday 20th June Thai Takeaway
Monday 22nd June Eating Italian Half Day
Wednesday 24th June Delights of Turkey
Friday 26th June Just Desserts
Saturday 27th June A Taste of India

July 2015
Friday 3rd July Eating Italian
Saturday 4th July Chocolate Heaven
Sunday 5th July Parent and Child Cookery Course
Thursday 9th July A Taste of India Half Day
Friday 10th July Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 11th July Focus on Fish
Saturday 18th July A Summer Dinner Party
Wednesday 22nd July Bread Making Half Day
Friday 24th July Children's Half Day Cookery Course
Saturday 25th July Children's Full Day Cookery Course




August 2015
Saturday 1st August Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Wednesday 5th August Tastes of Thailand Half Day
Friday 7th August A Day in Provence
Saturday 8th August Spanish and Tapas
Saturday 15th August Bread Making
Saturday 22nd August Focus on Fish Half Day
Saturday 29th August Breads, Baking and Pastries

September 2015
Saturday 5th September Starters and Canapes
Monday 14th September Secrets of Sicily
Wednesday 16th September Spanish and Tapas Half Day

October 2015
Friday 2nd October Simple Suppers Half Day

November 2015
Saturday 7th November Game Fayre
Saturday 14th November Men Only 2 - Winter Warmers
Saturday 21st November Men Only 1 - Traditional Sunday Lunch

December 2015
Saturday 5th December Boning and Ballotines
Monday 14th December Festive Flowers
Friday 18th December Christmas Takeaway

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}