Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 29 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2016

July 2016
Friday 29th July Bread Making
Saturday 30th July Eating Italian

August 2016
Wednesday 3rd August Children's Cookery Course Half Day
Friday 5th August Youngsters Survival Cookery Course
Saturday 6th August Simple Suppers Half Day
Sunday 7th August Parent and Child Cookery Course
Tuesday 9th August Eating Italian Half Day
Thursday 11th August Children's Cookery Workshop
Friday 12th August Cookery Evening with Dinner
Tuesday 16th August Tapas and Spanish Takeaway




September 2016
Saturday 3rd September Perfect Pastry
Saturday 3rd September Breads, Baking and Pastries
Wednesday 7th September Simple Suppers
Friday 9th September Focus on Fish
Saturday 10th September Chocolate Heaven
Sunday 11th September Foraging and Feasting
Monday 12th September A Feast from Morocco Half Day
Tuesday 13th September Autumn Flowers with Lunch
Thursday 15th September Magic of Malaysia Half Day
Tuesday 20th September A Day in Provence
Friday 23rd September A Taste of India Half Day
Saturday 24th September Spanish and Tapas
Tuesday 27th September Perfect Pastry Half Day
Wednesday 28th September Bread Making Half Day
Friday 30th September Focus on Fish Half Day

October 2016
Sunday 2nd October Foraging and Feasting
Tuesday 4th October Eating Italian
Thursday 6th October Oriental Classics
Thursday 6th October Vegetarian Entertaining
Friday 7th October Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 8th October Starters and Canapes
Saturday 8th October Delights from Turkey
Tuesday 11th October Spanish and Tapas
Friday 14th October Secrets of Sicily

November 2016
Tuesday 1st November Soups and Sauces
Friday 4th November Thai Takeaway
Saturday 5th November Cooking with Game
Friday 11th November Indian Takeaway
Saturday 12th November Men Only 2 - Winter Warmers
Saturday 26th November Boning and Ballotines

December 2016
Wednesday 14th December Festive Flowers with Lunch

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}