Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 28 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2015

April 2015
Wednesday 8th April Children's Half Day Cookery Course
Saturday 11th April Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Friday 17th April Perfect Pastry
Saturday 18th April Breads, Baking and Pastries
Thursday 23rd April Spanish and Tapas
Saturday 25th April Bread Making

May 2015
Saturday 2nd May A Day in Provence
Saturday 9th May Secrets of Sicily
Tuesday 12th May Bread Making Half Day
Wednesday 13th May Pastry Making Half Day
Thursday 14th May Flower Arranging with Lunch
Friday 15th May Focus on Fish Half Day
Saturday 17th May Men Only 3 - Summer Suppers and Barbeques




June 2015
Wednesday 3rd June Soups and Sauces
Thursday 4th June A Taste of India Half Day
Friday 5th June Tastes of Thailand
Saturday 6th June Vegetarian Entertaining
Saturday 6th June Magic of the Mediterranean
Wednesday 10th June Magic of Malaysia
Saturday 13th June Indian Takeaway
Wednesday 17th June A Feast from Morocco
Friday 19th June Oriental Classics
Saturday 20th June Thai Takeaway
Wednesday 24th June Delights of Turkey
Friday 26th June Just Desserts
Saturday 27th June A Taste of India

July 2015
Friday 3rd July Eating Italian
Saturday 4th July Chocolate Heaven
Sunday 5th July Parent and Child Cookery Course
Saturday 11th July Focus on Fish
Saturday 18th July A Summer Dinner Party
Friday 24th July Children's Half Day Cookery Course
Saturday 25th July Children's Full Day Cookery Course

August 2015
Saturday 29th August Breads, Baking and Pastries

November 2015
Saturday 7th November Game Fayre

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}