Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 28 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2015

July 2015
Wednesday 22nd July Bread Making Half Day
Friday 24th July Children's Half Day Cookery Course
Saturday 25th July Children's Full Day Cookery Course

August 2015
Saturday 1st August Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Wednesday 5th August Tastes of Thailand Half Day
Friday 7th August A Day in Provence
Saturday 8th August Spanish and Tapas
Friday 14th August Survival Cookery Course for Young People
Saturday 15th August Bread Making
Saturday 22nd August Focus on Fish Half Day
Saturday 29th August Breads, Baking and Pastries

September 2015
Saturday 5th September Starters and Canapes
Saturday 12th September Perfect Pastry
Monday 14th September Secrets of Sicily
Wednesday 16th September Spanish and Tapas Half Day
Thursday 17th September Eating Italian Half Day
Wednesday 23rd September Eating Italian




October 2015
Friday 2nd October Simple Suppers Half Day
Saturday 3rd October Indian Takeaway
Friday 9th October Thai Takeaway
Wednesday 14th October A Taste of Thailand

November 2015
Monday 2nd November A Feast from Morocco
Monday 2nd November Magic of Malaysia
Friday 6th November Soups and Sauces
Friday 6th November Vegetarian Entertaining
Saturday 7th November Game Fayre
Wednesday 11th November Magic of the Mediterranean
Saturday 14th November Men Only 2 - Winter Warmers
Saturday 21st November Men Only 1 - Traditional Sunday Lunch
Monday 23rd November Magic of Malaysia
Saturday 28th November Oriental Classics
Monday 30th November Just Desserts

December 2015
Wednesday 2nd December A Taste of India
Saturday 5th December Boning and Ballotines
Monday 14th December Festive Flowers
Friday 18th December Christmas Takeaway

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}