Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 29 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2017

January 2017
Sunday 15th January Cooking with Game
Tuesday 17th January Magic of Malaysia
Friday 20th January Oriental Classics
Saturday 21st January Magic of the Mediterranean
Tueday 24th January A Feast from Morocco
Friday 27th January Secrets of Sicily
Saturday 28th January Spanish and Tapas

February 2017
Friday 3rd February Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Saturday 4th February Moroccan Takeaway
Monday 6th February A Day in Provence
Wednesday 8th February Cookery Evening with Dinner
Saturday 11th February Thai Takeaway
Tuesday 21st February Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Friday 24th February Focus on Fish
Saturday 25th February Eating Italian




March 2017
Saturday 4th March Men Only 2 Cookery Course - Winter Warmers
Monday 6th March Perfect Pastry half day
Tuesday 7th March Bread Making half day
Thursday 9th March Flower Arranging with Lunch
Friday 10th March Focus on Fish half day
Tuesday 14th March Soups and Sauces
Friday 17th March Chocolate Heaven
Saturday 18th March A Taste of India
Tuesday 21st March Simple Suppers
Friday 24th March Vegetarian Entertaining
Friday 24th March Starters and Canapes
Saturday 25th March A Spring Dinner Party
Tuesday 28th March Bread Making
Wednesday 29th March A Day in Provence
Friday 31st March Greek Takeaway

April 2017
Saturday 1st April Indian Takeaway
Wednesday 5th April Young Persons Survival Cookery Course
Friday 7th April A Taste of Thailand Half Day
Saturday 8th April A Taste of Thailand
Thursday 13th April Breads, Baking and Pastries
Saturday 15th April Perfect Pastry
Tuesday 18th April Simple Suppers
Thursday 20th April Childrens Cookery Workshop
Friday 21st April Childrens Cookery Course half day
Friday 21st April Childrens Cookery Course full day
Saturday 22nd April Parent & Child Cookery Course
Tuesday 25th April Eating Italian Half Day
Wednesday 26th April A Taste of India Half Day
Thursday 27th April Spanish and Tapas Half Day
Friday 28th April Just Desserts

May 2017
Saturday 20th May Men Only 3 Summer Suppers & Barbeques

June 2017
Wednesday 28th June Foraging and Feasting

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}